## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

Board/Committee/Commission	Full Name	Position
C-TRAN	Tim Hein	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
City/School Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC)	Steve Hogan	Appointed
	Doug Quinn	Alternate
Council Policies & Procedures Ad Hoc Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Camas-Washougal Chamber of Commerce	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
	John Svilarich	Alternate
Downtown Camas Association	John Nohr	Representative
	John Svilarich	Alternate
East County Ambulance Advisory Board (ECAAB)	John Nohr	Representative
Finance Committee	John Nohr	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative
GP Mill Clean-Up Advisory Committee	Jennifer Senescu	Representative
	John Svilarich	Representative

## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

Homelessness Strategy Ad Hoc Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Joint Policy Advisory Committee (JPAC) and Regional Fire Authority Ad Hoc Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative
LEOFF Board	John Nohr	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Library Board of Trustees	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Mayor Pro Tem	Tim Hein	Appointed
	John Nohr	Alternate
Parks & Recreation Commission	Tim Hein	Liaison
	John Svilarich	Alternate
Planning Commission	John Svilarich	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Port of Camas-Washougal	Bonnie Carter	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) (C-W 2023-25 Representative)	David Fritz	Representative

## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

City of Camas Leslie Lewallen Alternate