Load Full Menu

Library Director
Connie Urquhart
360.834.4692 x4701
curquhart@cityofcamas.us

Technology & Collections Manager
Danielle Reynolds
360.834.4692 X4702
dreynolds@cityofcamas.us

Business Office
Christopher Knipes 360.834.4692 
cknipes@cityofcamas.us

Programming & Outreach Coordinator
Ellen Miles 360.834.4692 x4703
emiles@cityofcamas.us

Circulation Services Specialist
John Goaring 360.834.4692
jgoaring@cityofcamas.us

Interlibrary Loan
Rebel Martin 360.834.4692
rmartin@cityofcamas.us

Totem Pole room


Search the catalog:
Format:
                           

Facebook Icon 
Twitter Icon
Elf logo

Mayor's Blog

Native RTL SupportMAYORS BLOG GOES HERE

My Camas
Go to top